CONTACT US

JOHANNESBURG (H.O.)

Physical Address:
90 Newton Road,
Meadowdale,
1600

Postal  Address:
PO Box 8595,
Edenglen, 1613

Phone: +27 (0)11 974 2255
Fax: +27 (0)11 974 2253

Chris Damen – chris@millchem.co.za
David Damen – david@millchem.co.za
Giulio Pozzobon –  giulio@millchem.co.za

CAPE TOWN

Physical Address:
15 Columbus Crescent,
Rivergate Industrial Park,
7441

Phone: +27 (0)21 557 6527/8
Fax: +27 (0)21 557 6590

Mark Fergus – mark@millchem.co.za
Rizaam Abrahams –  rizaam@millchem.co.za
Reception – cape@millchem.co.za

DURBAN

Physical Address:
20 Randworth Close,
Redhill,
Durban
4051

Phone: +27 (0)31 569-1486 / 1458
Fax: +27 (0)31 569-5072

David Damen – david@millchem.co.za
Wilme Du Plessis – wilme@millchem.co.za
Ryan Venkanna – salesdbn@millchem.co.za